relexa hotel Bad Steben ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

We are here for you ...

If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you!

Hotel address:

relexa hotel Bad Steben
Badstrasse 26-28
95138 Bad Steben
Telephone: +49 9288 72 0
Telefax: +49 9288 72 113
E-mail: BadSteben@relexa-hotel.de


Your contact partner at the relexa hotel Bad Steben:

General Manager
Josef H. Matheus
Telephone: +49 9288 72 0
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Josef.Matheus@relexa-hotel.de

Sales
Sibylle Lorenz-Beutner
Telephone: +49 9288 72 518
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Sibylle.Lorenz@relexa-hotel.de

Banquet / Human Resources
Marion Seidel-Wollner
Telephone: +49 9288 72 519
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Marion.Seidel@relexa-hotel.de

Reservation / Reception
Fabienne Schenk
Telephone: +49 9288 72 150
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Bad.steben@relexa-hotel.de

ASLAN
Ute Roeth
Telephone: +49 9288 72 511
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Ute.Roeth@relexa-hotel.de

Beauty Department
Stephanie Coskun
Telephone: +49 9288 72 517
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Beautyfarm-BadSteben@relexa-hotel.de

Sport therapy
Nikolay Zobenkov
Telefon: +49 9288 72 165
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Nikolay.Zobenkov@relexa-hotel.de

Accounts
Sabine Frank
Telefon: +49 9288 72 501
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Sabine.Frank@relexa-hotel.de

Restaurant
Anke Süße
Telefon: +49 9288 72 546
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Anke.suesse@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Jochen Kaup
Telefon: +49 9288 72 520
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Jochen.Kaup@relexa-hotel.de

Purchasing
Joerg Krellowetz
Telephone: +49 9288 72 509
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Joerg.Krellowetz@relexa-hotel.de

IT
Freddy Diezel
Telephone: +49 9288 72 0
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Freddie.Diezel@relexa-hotel.de

Housekeeping
Regina Seifert
Telephone: +49 9288 72 0
Fax: +49 9288 72 113
Regina.Seifert@relexa-hotel.de

 

Or use our request form!



Choose from five different styles, pay online and print immediately.
Gutscheine für Ihr relexa hotel

Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

You will find the Bavarian health resort of Bad Steben, with its 175-year history of health treatment at the top of Bavaria near the town Hof. It is 600m above sea level in a beautiful mountain landscape with endless hiking trails, several Nordic walking trails and a mountain-bike network.
Wandelhalle im Kurpark Bad Steben

Enjoy two days of well-being including a day-ticket for the Therme Bad Steben and get to know the little gem in Bavaria.